Board of Directors

Per Johanson is chairman of Edlund's board of directors. Johanson has extensive experience from management boards and boards of directors in similar companies.  Chief Executive Officer of KMD Eva Berneke is deputy chairman, and Jannich Lund and Thomas Jøhnk are ordinary board members. Furthermore, the board of directors consists of two members elected by the employees, Katrine Agergaard and Jeppe Woetmann.

  • Per Johanson


  • EVa Berneke
    Deputy Chairman

  • Thomas Jøhnk
    Board Member

  • Jannich Lund
    Board Member

  • Jeppe Woetmann Nielsen
    Board Member elected by the employees


  • Katrine Agergaard
    Board Member elected by the employees